Board of Directors

Reginald Jones

Chairman of the Board

Brian Dunne

Audit Committee Chairman

Albert Enste


Curtis McWilliams


Peter Swift


Robert McIlwraith


Senior management

Anthony Gurnee

President & CEO

Mark Cameron

Executive Vice President and COO

Paul Tivnan

Senior Vice President and CFO

Gernot Ruppelt

Senior Vice President & CCO

Chartering team

Celio Wakamatsu

GM and Chartering Manager Asia/Middle East

Holly S. Cummings

Chartering Manager Americas

Ha Eun Ruppelt

Commercial Project Manager

Yvonne Murray

Commercial Analyst

Gerald Tan

Chartering Services Asia/Middle East

Steve Laybourn

Chartering Manager Europe

Fleet management team

Gerry Docherty

Director, Fleet Management

Georgina Alderman

Marine and Insurance Manager

Garry Noonan

Technical Manager

Abhijit Ghosh

Senior Marine Superintendent

Frits Th. Kӧnst

Technical Projects Manager

Celia Kang

Marine Personnel Manager

Susanne Deane

Manager – Marine Support

Commercial operations team

Robert Gaina

Director, Commercial Operations

Gabriel Zevri

Cargo Superintendent

Jordan Hunt

Voyage Manager

Dayne Liu

Voyage Manager

Sarah Yeager

Voyage Manager

Daniel Arranz Hierro

Trainee Voyage Manager

Anushka Nair

Claims and Demurrage Manager

Cindy Lin

Voyage Analyst

David Choe

Voyage Manager

Lai Wan Chow

Junior Voyage Analyst

Finance & legal team

Jorge Lavin

Director, Accounting

Karen Kelly

Revenue Accounting Manager

Donald Bogden

Manager, Finance

Liwen Zhang

Regional Accounting Manager, Singapore

Emma O’Farrell

Financial Reporting Manager

Sandy Tan

Financial Accountant

Donna Mooney

Senior Commercial Accountant

Áine Martin

Cash Management & Accounts Payable Manager

Caroline Murphy

Accounts Assistant

Radhika Sarma

Accounts Assistant

Colette Hearn

Financial Accountant

Diana Wagner

Associate Financial Accountant

Liam Lloyd

Associate Financial Analyst

Billy Cartlidge

Trainee Accountant

Amelia Mitchell

Senior Legal Associate

Matthew Foley

Legal Associate

Corporate services team

Jacqueline Kelly

PA & Office Manager

Aideen O’Driscoll

HR Manager

Jane Rinn

Senior Administration Assistant

Mona Holden

HR Administrator

Mardhiah Mustapha

Office Administrator Singapore

Meadhbh Ni Chrualaoi

Receptionist Ireland